Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you so much!! I really appreciate the service and kindness your company provides. It's why I keep ordering from you and you never, ever let me down. My father is very frail now, but so loves the beautiful treats in your baskets. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I wish you and your company the best and future success, it's well deserved:-) Laura Laura
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2016
Profile image
"…I wanted to let you know that this is the second time I've ordered from you and the first was a "football fanatic" basket for another co-worker. He LOVED it and I'm sure Bill will really enjoy the get well basket we sent. Thanks for offering such great, high quality baskets!!!" ~ Julie W.
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2016
Profile image
Thank you very much for the delivery notice. I love when I am able to order from you all, everyone I have ever dealt with has been very nice and accommodating. The baskets have always been great. Thanks again! ~ Karen G.
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2016
Profile image
"Thank you so much, Susan. I can't wait to get feedback on how it turned out. As for feedback on Gift Basket Village, I chose your company because they seemed to have the best idea what a Sympathy basket should be about. At such a time simply sending a basket stuffed with just food seems a bit inappropriate. The book of comfort, the journal, the bear, all those things plus the goodies chosen are about comfort. Those touches to me showed a sensitivity and specificity to the particular event the basket was being sent for and why your company stood head and shoulders above the rest in my mind." ~ Satisfied Customer
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2016
Profile image
"Thank you for your service. My friend, Lois in Tennessee, my mother-in-law Dianne in Arizona, and my father-in-law Bob and his wife, Del, in Florida, all love your baskets! What a wonderful way to show someone you love and care about them. Keep up the good work. They are beautiful and delivery is timely. You have a great business going." ~ Dottie M.
Rating
Placed on July 10, 2016
Profile image
~ Diana S. ~ Diana S.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2016
Profile image
“Thank you - thank you - thank you for forwarding the 'Village M.D.' basket of goodies to Doris She couldn't rave enough about the snacks, balloon, the chocolates, and all the treats in her M.D. bag. She was incredibly impressed with the puzzle book and playing cards, and I greatly appreciate that you went out of your way to include the cards! I can't thank you and your organization enough for paying such personal attention to each order placed, both in 'style' and delivery. I will be in touch again around Father's Day. Already looking forward to perusing the choices on your website in June.” ~ Valerie V.
Rating
Placed on June 21, 2016
Profile image
“Wow... what can I say, but THANKS! Your service is as wonderful as your baskets. My friend Cindy received her basket yesterday and was thrilled. With such a great variety, the only problem she's having is what to get into first! It's nice to know that there's a company out there that cares about its customers. I've received three emails from you in as many days advising the status of my order. That's awesome!! You have a customer for life. Any time I (or any of my friends) need a gift basket -- you'll be the one we contact.” ~ Anne O.
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2016
Profile image
"Just wanted to let you know what a great experience it was ordering from you. I was browsing through the internet looking for "comfort" baskets and you had one that was just about perfect. Not knowing anything about your company, I was a little nervous but that didn't last. My order turned out to be a lot of fun. I got a response almost right away telling me when my package would go out. I was able to track the gift, which was delivered VERY quickly. AND best of all, I got an e-mail from you after delivery. I didn't get to see the package, but the recipient called right after she received it and said it was beautiful. Thank you so much!!" ~ Claudia S.
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2016
Profile image
"I had such a wonderful response from the basket I sent to my boyfriend's parents in Duck Key that I just had to use your service again! Although I have yet to see the baskets in person, I hear that everything is of very high quality and so elegantly done. I have referred you to many of my friends.” ~ Michelle P.
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2016
LiveZilla Live Chat Software